Happy Sunday


Hello to all readers! Just wanted to take the time and thank you all again for your support and feedback. Keeping this blog is a lot of fun and I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. In fact, it has even helped me land a designer’s assistant internship at Elza B Design, Inc.!

I would also like to ask that you take a look at a short film my boyfriend is collaborating on for a movie festival, Campus Moviefest. Last year his work won best comedy and a free trip to Hollywood! This year, he is looking to go back again but he can’t do it without a little help.

So, much in the way you continue to support me and my passion for interior design, he needs some support to aid his passion for movie making. Please take a look, enjoy, and forevermore, THANK YOU!

http://kck.st/Xff08o

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Sunday

  1. diane beaton

    Congratulations,Megan. I’m so excited about your internship at Elza B Design!! I’ve enjoyed your blog and will continue to follow your design career. Diane

    Date: Sun, 3 Feb 2013 13:38:48 +0000 To: mdbeaton@hotmail.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

