The Best of: West Elm


I knew West Elm products from their website but this summer I took a visit to their Fenway retail location and all I can say is WOW–whatta place. I recommend you take the trip if you’re into the modern style and can appreciate a store that displays product in vignettes.

Picture 1

I love my Favorite Throw in Striped Pumpkin. It’s a colorful and cozy accessory fit for any space.

Picture 2

If this Zigzag Shower Curtain worked in my bathroom it would already be hung there. Grey and white are a great color combination you won’t tire of and the pattern is in line with the chevron trend.

Picture 3

I would love nothing more than to bookend by bed with these Mid Century Nightstands.

Picture 4

These Square Lacquer Trays would be a great addition to any desk, nightstand, ottoman or side table. They’d also be ideal for housing beverages atop a sideboard, bar cart, or kitchen island.

Picture 5

How cute is this Flamingo Wall Art? I look at it and think of vacation and warm weather–definitely a mood lifter!

Picture 6

Cool color choices for these simple Porcelain Stripe tumblers and trays. Traditionally meant for a bathroom vanity, I would also use these for office materials on my desk.

Picture 7

I fell in love with this Recycled Wine Punt Glass in Green when I visited the store. It now holds fresh-cut Hydrangea from my back yard.

Picture 8

I have a thing for grey tufted couches like this Crosby Sofa.

Picture 9

I received this Industrial Task Table Lamp in Polished Nickel for Christmas last year where it now sits on my nightstand. It gives off just the right amount of focused light for reading.

See more lovable products at westelm.com.

Leave a Reply

